The 9 towns constituting the Inner Areas of Southern Pesaro and Ancona Apennines are divided among three territorial authorities – Unione Montana del Catria e Nerone, Unione Montana dell'Esino-Frasassi, and Unione Montana dell'Alta Valle del Metauro –, and a municipal body – Unione Comunale Le Terre della Marca Senone. Acqualagna, Apecchio, Arcevia, Cagli, Cantiano, Frontone, Piobbico, Sassoferrato, and Serra Sant’Abbondio, with a population amounting totally to 34,000 inhabitants, define a territory rich of excellent natural and environmental features, food, wine, and beer delicacies, and a masterful craft and manufacturing tradition. This great potential, together with the local historical and cultural heritage, is the scope of Alte Marche Creative as a project supporting the economic growth and the integrated tourism development of the territory.

Book your break

  • 1

    Check Availability

  • 2

    Choose Room

  • 3

    Make A Reservation

  • 4


Book A Room